Menu

People and Locations

Wherever you are, we have the ability to partner with you. While the home offices for our Wealth Advisors are listed below, they have the ability work with you regardless of your location.

Don’t see your location or simply need more information? Contact us

* Indicates the primary office for advisors who work in multiple locations.

Arizona

Phoenix

Chadwick Canine
515 So. Flower Street, 41st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.330.4756
chad.canine@rsmus.com

California

Irvine

Matt Belfanti
18401 Von Karman Avenue, Floor 5
Irvine, CA 92612
949.255.6532
matt.belfanti@rsmus.com

Los Angeles

Chadwick Canine
515 So. Flower Street, 41st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.330.4756
chad.canine@rsmus.com

Paul Maurin
515 So. Flower Street, 41st Floor
Los Angeles, CA 90071
213.330.4724
paul.maurin@rsmus.com

San Diego

Ray Morrill
3430 Carmel Mountain Road Suite 200
San Diego, CA 92121
213.330.4780
ray.morrill@rsmus.com

Illinois

Peoria

Brendan Kaar
401 Main St., Suite 1200
Peoria, IL 61602
309.671.8715
brendan.kaar@rsmus.com

Marty Roth
401 Main St., Suite 1200
Peoria, IL 61602
309.671.8715
marty.roth@rsmus.com

Rockford

Chris Kovarik
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7375
chris.kovarik@rsmus.com

Scott B. Krowczyk
1252 Bell Valley Rd., Suite 300
Rockford, IL 61108
815.231.7385
scott.krowczyk@rsmus.com  

Schaumburg

Tim Gianos
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.6996
tim.gianos@rsmus.com

Joe Mattia
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.4063
joe.mattia@rsmus.com

Jeff Rollo
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.6933
jeff.rollo@rsmus.com

Ed Thompson
20 Martingale Rd., Suite 500 *
Schaumburg, IL 60173
847.413.6992
ed.thompson@rsmus.com

Indiana

Elkhart

Mike Nicolini
52700 Independence Court *
Elkhart, IN 46514
574.296.3713
mike.nicolini@rsmus.com

South Bend

James Farrelly
130 South Main St., Suite 250
South Bend, IN 46601
574.283.2713
james.farrelly@rsmus.com

Mike Watson
130 South Main St., Suite 250
South Bend, IN 46601
574.283.2713
mike.watson@rsmus.com

Iowa

Cedar Rapids

David Hardinger
201 First St. SE, Suite 800
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5248
david.hardinger@rsmus.com

Kimberly Hillyard
201 First St. SE, Suite 800
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5282
kimberly.hillyard@rsmus.com

Mike Thomas
201 First St. SE, Suite 800 *
Cedar Rapids, IA 52401
319.298.5257
mike.thomas@rsmus.com

Des Moines

Brent Hulbert
400 Locust St., Suite 640
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9276
brent.hulbert@rsmus.com

Kevin Lors
400 Locust St., Suite 640
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9276
kevin.lors@rsmus.com

Aaron Schomer
400 Locust Street, Suite 640
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9261
aaron.schomer@rsmus.com

Chad Tramp
400 Locust St., Suite 640
Des Moines, IA 50309
515.281.9262
chad.tramp@rsmus.com

Davenport

Michael Montag
4650 East 53rd Street
Davenport, IA 52807
563.585.3169
michael.montag@rsmus.com

Dubuque

Michael Montag
700 Locust Street, Suite 500
Dubuque, IA 52011
563.585.3169
michael.montag@rsmus.com

Maryland

Gaithersburg

Keith Mayhew
9801 Washingtonian Blvd., Suite 500
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.296.3618
keith.mayhew@rsmus.com

Tony Spano
9801 Washingtonian Blvd,. Suite 500
Gaithersburg, MD 20878
301.296.3690
tony.spano@rsmus.com

Massachusetts

Boston

Neil Blicher
80 City Square
Boston, MA 02129
617.241.2733
neil.blicher@rsmus.com

Minnesota

Duluth

Michelle Buria
227 West First St., Suite 700
Duluth, MN 55802
218.336.3119
michelle.buria@rsmus.com

Minneapolis

Ed Stober
801 Nicollet Mall, Suite 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.376.9867
ed.stober@rsmus.com

Jeff Ramsey
801 Nicollet Mall, Suite 1100
Minneapolis, MN 55402
612.376.9825
jeff.ramsey@rsmus.com

Rochester

Eric Alleckson
310 Broadway Ave., S. Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55904
507.226.0483
eric.alleckson@rsmus.com

Rob Landgraf
310 Broadway Ave., S. Suite 300
Rochester, MN 55904
507.226.0483
rob.landgraf@rsmus.com

Nevada

Las Vegas

Chadwick Canine
10845 Griffith Peak Drive Suite 450
Las Vegas, NV 89135
213.330.4756
chad.canine@rsmus.com

North Carolina

Charlotte

Michael Radford
300 S. Tryon Street, Suite 1500
Charlotte, NC 28202
704.442.3847
michael.radford@rsmus.com

Todd Rowe
300 S. Tryon Street, Suite 1500
Charlotte, NC 28202
704.442.3888
todd.rowe@rsmus.com

Kitt Squires
300 S. Tryon Street, Suite 1500
Charlotte, NC 28202
980.256.7545
kitt.squires@rsmus.com

David Winslow
300 S. Tryon Street, Suite 1500
Charlotte, NC 28202
704.442.3895
david.winslow@rsmus.com

Ohio

Cleveland

Donna Thrane
200 North Point Tower
1001 Lakeside Ave.
Cleveland, OH 44114-1152
216.865.9626
donna.thrane@rsmus.com

Pennsylvania

Blue Bell

Mary Saylor
518 Township Line Road, Suite 300
Blue Bell, PA 19422
215.648.3164
mary.saylor@rsmus.com

South Dakota

Sioux Falls

John A. Kramer
110 South Phillips Ave, Suite 300
Sioux Falls, SD 57104
605.575.0502
john.kramer2@rsmus.com

Washington

Seattle

Scott Hitchcock
600 University St., Suite 1100
Seattle, WA 98101
206.676.1103
scott.hitchcock@rsmus.com

Wisconsin

Madison

Greg Davis
8020 Excelsior Drive
Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717-1998
608.829.5401
greg.davis@rsmus.com

Steve Kelley
8020 Excelsior Drive
Suite 100
Madison, WI 53717-1998
608.833.2612
steve.kelley@rsmus.com